…fresh ideas, critical thinking methods…

I’m very satisfied with my academic experience at USC.  It has prepared me with fresh ideas, critical thinking methods, and the motivation for bigger goals in landscape design field, which I could never have achieved if not studying outside my own country.  For more than four years practice in the field, I wish I could have built more solid knowledge not only about design concepts but project management, construction documents and details specifications.

Tom (MLA 2008)

Tom is an Associate Landscape Designer at Famous Garden Inc in Southern California

photo

Leave a Reply

